top of page

This chakra Christmas ornament is created using seven different gemstones that represent the seven energy hubs in our bodies! The faceted stones are red jasper, yellow jade, tiger eye, green adventurine, sodalite, blue lapis, and amethyst. the large stones are separated with sparkling crystal rhinestone rondelles and dangle from either gold or silver decorative wire hangers. Every tree needs one of these colorful ornaments!

This listing if for one ornament. Please choose your metal preference when ordering.


Main Material: Faceted gemstones
Metal: Gold or silver base metal
Other: Crystal rhinestone rondelles
Length: 6"
Width: 1/2"

Beaded Chakra Gemstone Christmas Ornament with Rhinestones

    bottom of page